the team

PRESIDENT

Mayela Norwood
mnorwood23@cmc.edu

HOMETOWN: New Orleans, Louisiana
MAJOR: Neuroscience
FAVORITE CPB EVENT: Hamilton

EXECUTIVE COMMITTEE

 

VICE PRESIDENT OF
HOLISTIC PROGRAMMING

Timi Balogun
tbalogun24@cmc.edu

HOMETOWN: Houston, Texas
MAJOR: Econ-Accounting Finance Sequence
FAVORITE CPB EVENT: Sunrise Hot Air Balloon

 

VICE PRESIDENT OF EXPLORATORY PROGRAMMING

Maryum Khwaja
mkhwaja24@cmc.edu

HOMETOWN: Salisbury, Maryland
MAJOR: Government & Film Studies
FAVORITE CPB EVENT: Disneyland 

 

VICE PRESIDENT OF CREATIVE PROGRAMMING

Annette Njei
anjei23@cmc.edu

HOMETOWN: Chicago, Illinois
MAJOR: Chemistry
FAVORITE CPB EVENT: Hamilton

VICE PRESIDENT OF PUBLIC RELATIONS AND MARKETING

Cristy Wei
cwei23@cmc.edu

HOMETOWN: Kansas City, Missouri 
MAJOR: Data Science & Economics
FAVORITE CPB EVENT: Ice Skating 

VICE PRESIDENT OF ADMINISTRATION

Eris Elliott
eelliott23@cmc.edu

HOMETOWN: Medford, Massachussetts
MAJOR: Psychology with a Legal Studies Sequence
FAVORITE CPB EVENT: Super Bowl Watch Party

 

BOARD OF DIRECTORS

HOLISTIC PROGRAMMING

DIRECTOR OF
WELLNESS PROGRAMMING

Maddy McCue
mmccue23@cmc.edu

HOMETOWN: Tucson, Arizona 
MAJOR: Psychology
FAVORITE CPB EVENT: Flower Bouquet Making 

DIRECTOR OF HOLIDAY AND CULTURAL PROGRAMMING

Angel Lei
alei25@cmc.edu

HOMETOWN: Los Angeles, California 
MAJOR: International Relations
FAVORITE CPB EVENT: Hamilton 

DIRECTOR OF
ATHLETIC PROGRAMMING

Baron Zeng
bzeng24@cmc.edu

HOMETOWN: Shanghai, China
MAJOR: Economics & Data Science
FAVORITE CPB EVENT: Lakers Game


 

 
 

EXPLORATORY PROGRAMMING

DIRECTOR OF
OFF-CAMPUS PROGRAMMING

Dana Villasenor
dvillasenor24@cmc.edu

HOMETOWN: Monterrey, Mexico
MAJOR: Psychology
FAVORITE CPB EVENT: Surfing Trip

ASSISTANT DIRECTOR OF
OFF-CAMPUS PROGRAMMING

Alexia Ortiz
aortiz25@cmc.edu

HOMETOWN: Anaheim, California 
MAJOR: Economics & Data Science
FAVORITE CPB EVENT: Knotts Scary Farm 



 

DIRECTOR OF
CITY PROGRAMMING

Leo Biragnet
lbiragnet25@cmc.edu

HOMETOWN: Tokyo, Japan
MAJOR: Economics & Data Science
FAVORITE CPB EVENT: PaintbalL

 

 

CREATIVE PROGRAMMING

DIRECTOR OF
ARTS PROGRAMMING

Isabella Cardenas
icardenas25@cmc.edu

HOMETOWN: Monterrey, Mexico
MAJOR: Economics & History
FAVORITE CPB EVENT: Flower Bouquet Making

 

DIRECTOR OF PERFORMING
ARTS PROGRAMMING

Fai Tangkaravakoon
ktangkaravakoon25@cmc.edu

HOMETOWN: Bangkok, Thailand 
MAJOR: Psychology
FAVORITE CPB EVENT: Escape Room 

 

PUBLIC RELATIONS & MARKETING

DIRECTOR OF SOCIAL MEDIA AND GRAPHIC AND WEB DESIGN

Emma Ng Pack
engpack24@cmc.edu

HOMETOWN: Honolulu, Hawaii
MAJOR: Economics & Data Science
FAVORITE CPB EVENT: Rage Ground

DIRECTOR OF INFORMATION

Richard Yin
fyin25@cmc.edu

HOMETOWN: Sichuan, China
MAJOR: Undecided
FAVORITE CPB EVENT: Sunrise Hot Air Balloon



 

 

ADMINISTRATION

DIRECTOR OF OUTREACH

Ashley Sung
asung24@cmc.edu

HOMETOWN: Huntington Beach, California
MAJOR: Psychology, Leadership Sequence
FAVORITE CPB EVENT: Social Sunday Snack 


 

DIRECTOR OF INVENTORY

Amanda Dee
adee25@cmc.edu

 

HOMETOWN: Manila, Philippines
MAJOR: Economics
FAVORITE CPB EVENT: CPB x OI Surf Trip